PDA

View Full Version : Border for my BOX


de049
07-20-2007, 09:44 AM
Hi all,

I am using a BOX CSS style that sets indent-borders to set my page content within designated margins. Done this using the MARGIN property.

Thats works perfectly, however, how would i go about setting a border line around this box? I've tried adding the BORDER property to the BOX CSS class i have, but it doesn't set any border whatsoever. At present, my box has no borders at all.

Please advise.

Thanks

De049

edbr
07-20-2007, 10:00 AM
border: 1px solid #000;

de049
07-20-2007, 10:33 AM
sweet. It works ok.

Many thanks