PDA

View Full Version : Text in firefox


adam1980
04-27-2007, 08:09 PM
I am building my css website and have been previewing it in both Explorer and Firefox, I have just noticed that I cannot copy text in Firefox as I can in Explorer (holding left mouse and dragging over) this also makes an email link that I have unusable (however only in Firefox), does anybody have the same problem or know of a way around it,

Thanks in advance

edbr
04-28-2007, 04:00 AM
no I dont have this problem

chriskq
04-28-2007, 05:21 AM
pressing ctrl-A highlights everything on the page that is selectable.

like edbr ive never had this problem.