PDA

View Full Version : recordset Pagin ( number ?? )


mR Basha
04-26-2007, 12:58 PM
hi all
how are you
thx you forum and all user

can help me
how can change recordset pagin from next .. last to number ( 1.2.3 ... 10 )


thx :grin:

davidj
04-26-2007, 01:36 PM
if your using dreamweaver code then try looking for an extension

http://www.adobe.com/cfusion/exchange/index.cfm?searchString=page+numbers&view=sn105&exchangeID=0#loc=en_us&searchString=page+numbers&view=sn105&exchangeID=0&viewName=Adobe%20Exchange&avm=1

if you have took the time to learn and write the code yourself then we will code this together.

let me know if this is the case

mR Basha
04-26-2007, 02:29 PM
thx you
but the file or code
in cfm
cfsetting

how can chage to php
or you have extension convert number direct

thx you

davidj
04-26-2007, 02:32 PM
you have written this in CF

if so you will have to find someone who codes CF or look for a CF extension

you cant click a button and expect the code to change from CF to PHP