PDA

View Full Version : Wysiwyg


chriskq
04-10-2007, 12:25 PM
lets get this wysiwyg up n cranking dom.

i have forgotten alot of whats on offer which i type manually

davidj
04-10-2007, 01:29 PM
dont you have it??

try in user CP

domedia
04-10-2007, 02:13 PM
For some reason I've had problems getting this to be set as default for each new user, although I'm pretty sure you can go into your CP preferences like davidj said and change the default editor.

Andromeda
04-10-2007, 07:43 PM
Yes, go to user cp > edit options and then scroll down to the bottom of your screen - it's the last option.

chriskq
04-11-2007, 02:19 AM
thanks guys.

that worked.