PDA

View Full Version : Chat Help


i never said i m a" GEEK"
01-16-2007, 08:22 PM
HEY GUYS DO U KNOW HOW TO PUT CHAT FOR FREE WITH ADMIN ACESSES AND ALL FOR FREE N I M SUING HTML I MADE IT FROM FRONTPAGE I WANN PUT IN THAT WEBSITE AND I M MAKIN ONE IN DREAMWEAVER WWW.ALLNEPAL.BRAVEHOST.COM (http://www.ALLNEPAL.BRAVEHOST.COM) I M JUST TRYING MY SKILLS

markthedoc
01-16-2007, 10:21 PM
No need to shout!

davidj
01-16-2007, 10:22 PM
yes
turn your caps off

chriskq
01-17-2007, 12:19 AM
sorry no experience with chat boards.

best to look for a out of the box package / off the shelf type of thing.

eg:http://www.phpopenchat.org/