PDA

View Full Version : Splash Screen


Soad
09-20-2006, 04:47 AM
I have made a auto run CD at work but have now been asked if I could put a company splash screen to show before the main programme auto runs

Any ideas appreciated

edbr
09-20-2006, 05:27 AM
what do you have on the CD?

Soad
09-20-2006, 06:57 AM
The autorun is starting the html file of the main menu and I need to get a spalsh screen to come up before the menu appears

domedia
09-20-2006, 12:50 PM
Then just edit the autorun file to start with your splash page instead... or am I missing something here?