PDA

View Full Version : Drop Down Menu Not Showing


Alegrio
05-21-2006, 06:17 AM
Hello,
May I please ask if someone could view this page both in Firefox and IE.
The drop down menu I am trying to use shows in a preview in my browser from both, but does not show once the page is live, I cannot find anything that is not referenced correctl...
Huge thanks

http://www.beauty-and-the-bath.com/Sun-Protection-For-Your-Hair.html

Alegrio

dthomsen8
05-21-2006, 10:42 AM
Hello,
May I please ask if someone could view this page both in Firefox and IE.
The drop down menu I am trying to use shows in a preview in my browser from both, but does not show once the page is live, I cannot find anything that is not referenced correctl...
Huge thanks

http://www.beauty-and-the-bath.com/Sun-Protection-For-Your-Hair.html

Alegrio

Just where are the drop-down menus supposed to appear?

Alegrio
05-21-2006, 03:15 PM
Hi,
Left hand nav bar, I am not going to use this menu system now for a number of reasons,
Thanks