PDA

View Full Version : Boxes around Layers in I.E (????)


dannygoor
05-16-2006, 07:59 PM
I have a site up you can see it at www.printktp.com

for some reason on some computers and as far as I can tell only in
internet explorer,
the layers have selection boxes around them every time you move the mouse on them,

why is it doing this and how can I fix it????

thanks

blanchard
05-16-2006, 09:18 PM
I did a google
http://www.adobe.com/cfusion/knowledgebase/index.cfm?id=7779d219&pss=rss_flashplayer_7779d219

domedia
05-16-2006, 09:22 PM
There was some discussion with workarounds in the Flash forum about this recently:
http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2736