PDA

View Full Version : onload trigger of a function


meerah
03-28-2006, 04:32 PM
Hi,
I dont know why but my iframes do not show the content I specified as "a href...." Do I have to trigger that by an onload event to show on load the first 2 sites in those iframes ? If yes, where and how to write ?
www.meerahmax.cz
Cheers

Creative Insanity
03-28-2006, 06:25 PM
I have never seen iframes done in this manner before. All I see is that you have no src location and those location files in that script.. no idea what that is ment to do.

meerah
03-28-2006, 10:49 PM
I have functions in head which loads that appropriate content to both iframes..I am beginner so maybe the script might seem to be written in a strange way but it works for me fine exept that one thing.. I want just to trigger some function onload, thats all...dont know how to script it...with comma or in a new body onload event...it is supposed to be a simple question .
Thanks so far