PDA

View Full Version : arabic text


moosa
03-12-2006, 01:19 PM
Hi,

I'm thinking of purchasing dreamweaver to create a website with a section in arabic, another section in english, and another in urdu.

My question is that if I have a keyboard with arabic letters, can i use this with dreamweaver, or will I have to create some kind of picture file and copy/paste that into dreamweaver?

Thanks,
M

ramandeep
03-12-2006, 01:37 PM
Hi Mate,

This will help you do what you want
http://www.theemiratesnetwork.com/computers/webmaster/dreamweaver.htm

moosa
03-14-2006, 07:54 AM
thnx, dude. u're a diamond geezer!

Creative Insanity
03-14-2006, 08:44 AM
Naa naa he ain't a diamond yet.. just gold. LOL