PDA

View Full Version : Table Colors


Rhymin
02-20-2006, 05:03 AM
I want to change the border color of my table but when I preview it it doesn't show the right colors. I'm viewing it in firefox.

domedia
02-20-2006, 08:03 AM
It will remain a mystery for us as well unless you show us the code your using :)

Rhymin
02-20-2006, 08:06 AM
Nevermind I got it to work. Sorry.

domedia
02-20-2006, 02:11 PM
good rhymin! :)
Do you want to share the solution in case other members experience the same problem?