PDA

View Full Version : Tables as frames?


blanchard
02-18-2006, 02:25 PM
I have tables set up in dreamweaver 1 for the header and another for the main copy window

How do I set a link to open in from the header table to the main table window?

domedia
02-18-2006, 04:46 PM
blancahrd, make a new page with the same header and different content in the main copy window.

blanchard
02-18-2006, 04:50 PM
Thanks domedia,

regards Blanchard

domedia
02-18-2006, 04:55 PM
nd in order to make sure all your pages are consistent, create a dreamweaver template first, with the main copy area as the editable content.