PDA

View Full Version : configuring dreamweaver


tea_cooler
02-04-2006, 03:53 AM
Hi everyone,

can somebody tells me step by step configuring dreamweaver testing server? I use WAMP5 as php tools.
Sorry for my bad english.

Creative Insanity
02-04-2006, 05:02 AM
Watch this (http://www.webthings.org/vtm/dwc/test_server/)

tea_cooler
02-07-2006, 02:48 AM
Thanks creative Insanity for the reply. I'll try that