PDA

View Full Version : How do I place a website in a site?


keano
11-21-2005, 07:44 PM
If you click here you will see a website inside the box of this page.

The MLS is a realtor search engine and the web designer some how placed in his website?

http://architectural-estates.com/listing.html ('http://architectural-estates.com/listing.html')

this can't be too difficult right?

Creative Insanity
11-21-2005, 07:59 PM
It is done with a floating div.

keano
11-21-2005, 08:08 PM
Thanks for reply. Ok..... what is a floating div?
I take it I can't just copy and paste something?

Creative Insanity
11-21-2005, 08:11 PM
<div style="float:right">insert object for the div</div>