PDA

View Full Version : Spell checking sitewide?


likegluelikecrew
11-08-2005, 04:55 PM
I know how to spell check a page (shift F7 while the page is open) but how can I do a spell check sitewide without having to open each individual page? Can it be done? Thanks...

We Are 138

Creative Insanity
11-08-2005, 05:23 PM
That is a good question actually.

I can't see away at a quick look.
I normaly check each page as I finish with them.

ranjan
11-09-2005, 12:02 AM
Macromedia released a commercial extension for it. You could find it in the Exchange