PDA

View Full Version : Adding Table Rows


LePearl
10-10-2005, 11:02 AM
How can I add a table row with one command that will add the row in every column?

davidj
10-10-2005, 12:45 PM
to add a row just add...



<tr>
<td></td>
<td></td>
<td></td>
</tr>

Inside your <table> tag. ( <td> represents columns so in the above example you have 3 columns per row)

or

right click inside the table then use
table > insert rows or columns frm the menu

or

place your cursor in the last row cell and press TAB on the key board until a new row is created

LePearl
10-10-2005, 03:53 PM
Thank you.