View Full Version : Flah text

09-23-2005, 11:52 AM
I have siple 6 page web site. One template with the navigation. The navigation is flash text. it does show in the any of the pages. does anyone have ideas on this?
yoga site ('http://www.osloyoga.com')

09-23-2005, 12:56 PM
i can see your flash menu on the left with no problems

if you cant see it then go to macromedia web site and download the latest flash plugin


you have used flash when you could have used html. There is nothing special going on within your menu to require the use of flash. I would rethink if i were you

09-23-2005, 02:48 PM
I took the flash buttons out of the template and added them page by page.

09-23-2005, 02:58 PM
sorry JASPERJAZ but im not familiar with templates

have you resolved this problem

09-23-2005, 03:01 PM
Well temporarily. I would like to use the template. But the buttons don't show when used.