PDA

View Full Version : fixed position


ljicpu
09-01-2005, 11:18 AM
Hy

i have a problem...this is my site http://www.crofiat.com ('http://www.crofiat.com')

i am using resolution 1024*768 i when i change the resolution to higher or lower my website doesn't show correct

is there any whey to fix this position so when someone is wathing my site with higher resolution to show the page coorect

try viewing my site with 1024*768 and with higher resoltuion...u'll know what i'm talking about


tnx

domedia
09-01-2005, 12:19 PM
The answer lies in not making the website resolution specific.
And it's not even resolution specific, you will have the same problem if someone in 1024x768 is not running a maximized browser.

ljicpu
09-01-2005, 02:31 PM
how do i make my websute resolution specific